Emmanuel Baptist Church                                                      Aid Association

Auxiliaries & other Committees

Daily Sessions
Official Roster
Auxiliaries, Missionaries and other Committees
Session Photos
Contact Us

                                                 OUR  AUXILIARIES


 Bro. Samuel Preston -------------------------- Sunday School Congress President

 Rev Leonard Harrel, Sr. ------------------------------ Youth Department President

 Bishop Earnest Mills ------------------------------------------- Brotherhood President

 Bro. Charles Ferguson ------------------------------- Benevolent Ministry President

 Rev Ted H. Bradley ------------------------------------------------- B.T.U. President

                   TBD  ----------------------------------- Evangelistic Ministry President

 Sis. Margie Daniels ------------------------------------------- Women Mission Union

 Dr. Ethel M. Hawkins ----------------------------------- Ministers & Deacons Wives

 Rev Jon Bennett ------------------------------------------- Foreign Mission President

 Sis. Betty Matthews ---------------------------------------- District Chorus President

                  TBD ----------------------------------------- Prayer/Bible Band President

 Bro. Joseph Cummings---------------------------- District Usher Ministry President


                                       CONGRESS Instructors

 Rev. J. Bennett                   Bro. J. Cummings               Rev. William Davis, Sr.



 Rev Henry Frazier ------------------------------------------------------ Chairperson

 Rev David Williams, Sr.------------------------------------------------ Co-Chairperson


                                        PUBLIC RELATIONS

 Sis. Helen Frazier ------------------------------------------------------- Editor

 Sis. Bobbery Holiday 



 Dr. Ethel M. Hawkins --------------------------------------------------- Chairperson


                                     PROGRAM COMMITTEE 

Sis. G. Helen Bowman                                                Dr. Dorothy Payne

Rev. Sharon Harrel                                                     Rev. Linda Williams

Rev. Leonard Harrel

                                               All Rights Reserved to Emmanuel Baptist Church Aid Assoc.

Home of EBCAA since September, 2006